Calhoun-Gilmer Career Center Staff

Bryan Sterns, Director - bsterns@k12.wv.us
Shirley Hupp, Assistant Director - shupp@k12.wv.us

Carl Collins, Welding - cjcollins@k12.wv.us
Michael Jackson, Law and Public Safety - mcjackso@k12.wv.us
Jonathan McCormick, Culinary Arts - jmccormick@k12.wv.us
Virginia McCormick, Digital Technology - vmccormi@k12.wv.us
Paul Parsons, Construction - pparsons@k12.wv.us
Kris Phares, Alternative Learning/Option Pathway - kris.phares@k12.wv.us
James Snyder, Automotive - james.snyder@k12.wv.us
Ronda Williams, Health Occupations - ronda.williams@k12.wv.us
Timothy Wine, Network Technology - timothy.wine@k12.wv.us

Traci Evans, Embedded English - tsevans@k12.wv.us
TBD, Embedded Math - @k12.wv.us

Kenneth Cedar, WV Adult Basic Education - kcedar@k12.wv.us

Chrissy Junkins, Executive Secretary - christina.junkins@k12.wv.us
Randy Ball, Maintenance - reball@k12.wv.us
Dennis McCumbers, Custodian - dlmccumb@k12.wv.us